Calendar

December 2019



S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
• First Friday Mass /   Confessions
    (Fri, Dec 06)
• Outreach Programme   
    (Sat, Dec 07)
• Second Periodic Assessment(PA-2)   
    (Tue, Dec 10)
• Staff Meeting   
    (Fri, Dec 13)
• CBSE Seminar in Boardroom/
   Catechism Exam
    (Sat, Dec 14)
• Brain Gym Workshop for Teachers
    Day 1
    (Mon, Dec 16)
• Brain Gym Workshop for Teachers
    Day 2
    (Tue, Dec 17)
• Out Reach Programme for Teachers
        (Wed, Dec 18)
• Talents Day
        (Thur, Dec 19)
• Christmas Celebration  (KG-Class 3)
    (Fri, Dec 20)
• Christmas Celebration (Class 4-10)
   Staff Celebration SJS CBSE
    (Sat, Dec 21)
• Common Christmas Celebration-SJII &
   Christmas Vacation Commences
    (Mon, Dec 23)