Calendar

October 2019



S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9 10 11 12
13
14
15 16 17
18
19
20
21
22 23 24
25
26
27 28 29 30 31
• Staff Seminar -Teaching Strategies for
   Inclusive Classrooms 1st Session
    (Tue, Oct 01)
• Staff Seminar -Teaching Strategies for
    Inclusive Classrooms 2nd Session
    (Thu, Oct 03)
• First Friday Mass, Staff Evaluation &
    Staff Meeting
    (Fri, Oct 04)
• PTA Meeting
    (Sat, Oct 05)
• Dasara vacation Commences
    (Mon, Oct 07)
• School Reopens for Class 9 & 10
    (Mon, Oct 14)
• Counselor's Conclave
    (Fri, Oct 18)
• School Reopens for Class 1-8
    (Mon, Oct 21)
• Pre Primary Activity Day
    (Fri, Oct 25)
• Parent Teachers Day(PTM)
    (Sat, Oct 26)