Calendar

November 2018



S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28 29 30
• Karnataka Rajyotsava (H)
    (Thu, Nov 1 )
• First Friday Mass
    (Fri, Nov 2 )
• Parent Teacher Meeting (PTM)
    (Sat, Nov 3 )
• Staff Meeting
    (Mon, Nov 5 )
• Naraka Chaturdashi(H)
    (Tue, Nov 6 )
• Deepavali/Balipadyami (H)
    (Thu, Nov 8 )
• Second Saturday(H)
    (Sat, Nov 10 )
• Children's Day
    (Wed, Nov 14 )
• Halli Habba
    (Sat, Nov 17 )
• National Integration Day
    (Mon, Nov 19 )
• Eid-Milad (H)
    (Wed, Nov 21 )
• Fun & Frolic (KG)
    (Fri, Nov 23 )
• Kanakadasa Jayanthi(H)
    (Mon, Nov 26 )